World Group action is back in


08 February 2010

There is no 'B' in Belgium



  • Adam Lincoln

Yanina Wickmayer (BEL)

  • More photos

    • Yanina Wickmayer (BEL)Poland and Belgium
    • Marta Domachowska (POL)Kirsten Flipkens (BEL)
    • Yanina Wickmayer (BEL)Kirsten Flipkens (BEL)
    • Belgian team

© ITF Licensing (UK) Ltd. All rights reserved. No portion of this website may be duplicated, redistributed, or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Powered by Umbraco

Design by New Brand Vision