World Group action starts in


Larsson: "Best and worst moments have come in Fed Cup"

Sweden’s Johanna Larsson reflects on playing Fed Cup for 10 years ahead of her team’s World Group II first round tie against Switzerland on 7-8 February more


    • Promo: 2015 Fed Cup by BNP Paribas

      Video Article 30 Jan 2015

      Get ready to show your colours in another year of thrilling Fed Cup action with the official 2015 promotional video

    • Bencic thinks Switzerland has bright future

      News Article 29 Jan 2015

      Swiss No. 1 Belinda Bencic believes her team can make strides in Fed Cup by BNP Paribas this year and takes inspiration from the Davis Cup win for her countrymen in 2014

    • Radwanska excited to be playing at home

      News Article 28 Jan 2015

      Polish No. 1 Agnieszka Radwanska thinks it is long overdue that she gets to play in front of a passionate home crowd and hopes that will make the difference against Russia

    • Top 3 headline nominations for first round ties

      News Article 28 Jan 2015

      The world's Top 3 players have been nominated to play in the Fed Cup by BNP Paribas World Group and World Group II first round ties on 7-8 February

    • Bertens hoping home crowd will be in full voice

      News Article 27 Jan 2015

      Kiki Bertens is looking forward to playing in front of her home crowd when Netherlands takes on Slovakia at the Omnisport Apeldoorn on 7-8 February

    • Sam Stosur: Australia not here to make up the numbers

      News Article 26 Jan 2015

      Australian No. 1 Sam Stosur believes her team has a chance to go all the way in Fed Cup by BNP Paribas but rates Czech Republic and Italy as the favourites this year



© ITF Licensing (UK) Ltd. All rights reserved. No portion of this website may be duplicated, redistributed, or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Powered by Umbraco

Design by New Brand Vision