Fed Cup Final starts in



Fed Cup Committee

Fed Cup is administered by the Fed Cup Committee, appointed every two years by the Board of Directors of the International Tennis Federation.

The Fed Cup Committee consists of a chairman, who shall be a member of the Board of Directors, and six further members. Each member shall be from a nation that has played in the Fed Cup competition at least five times.

To co-ordinate the day to day operations of the competition, the ITF Fed Cup Department carry out the decisions of the Board of Directors and the Fed Cup Committee and administer the arrangements for the competition.

The current Fed Cup Committe for the years 2015-2017, is as follows:

ChairmanKatrina Adams
Katrina Adams (USA)

Fernando Fernandez Ladreda (ESP)
Christiane Jolissaint (SUI)
Mr Ivo Kaderka (CZE)
Mr Ulrich Klaus (GER)
Ms Ingrid Lofdahl Bentzer (SWE)
Mr Aleksei Selivanenko (RUS) 

WTA Observer                                                            


© ITF Licensing (UK) Ltd. All rights reserved. No portion of this website may be duplicated, redistributed, or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.